Wasserturm Mannheim

Roger Diemer

Versicherungskaufmann | Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0621 / 129 13-0
Telefax: 0621 / 129 13-77
Mobil: 0171 / 708 56 88
E-Mail: r.diemer@seufert-diemer.de

 

Achim Scheifl

Versicherungsfachmann

Telefon: 0621 / 129 13-0
Telefax: 0621 / 129 13-77
Mobil: 0171 / 708 39 66
E-Mail: a.scheifl@seufert-diemer.de

Sabine Wester

Versicherungsangestellte

Telefon: 0621 / 129 13-0
Telefax: 0621 / 129 13-77
E-Mail: s.wester@seufert-diemer.de

Daniela Ayhan

Versicherungskauffrau

Telefon: 0621 / 129 13-0
Telefax: 0621 / 129 13-77
E-Mail: d.ayhan@seufert-diemer.de

Andreas Müller

Versicherungskaufmann

Telefon: 0621 / 129 13-0
Telefax: 0621 / 129 13-77
E-Mail: a.mueller@seufert-diemer.de

Miriam Fotiadis

Versicherungsangestellte

Telefon: 0621 / 129 13-0
Telefax: 0621 / 129 13-77
E-Mail: m.fotiadis@seufert-diemer.de

Lizanne Freisinger

Versicherungsangestellte

Telefon: 0621 / 129 13-0
Telefax: 0621 / 129 13-77
E-Mail: l.freisinger@seufert-diemer.de